MAS International

ansprechpartner_international

Austria / Germany

MAS Maschinen- und Anlagenbau Schulz GmbH

Hobelweg 1
A-4055 Pucking

T: +43 7229 78 999-11

info@mas-austria.com

Australia / New Zealand

Koga Group
Mr. Geof Pile

PO Box 6010
Victoria
Australia

M: +61 419 558 600

geofp@koga.com.au
www.koga.com.au

Bulgarien

Gebrüder Paschev GmbH
Daniel Paschev

Georgi Benev Str. 3
BG-4003 Plovdiv

T: +359 32 90 1002
F: +359 32 95 40 87
M: +359 894 38 38 30

daniel.paschev@g-paschev.com
www.g-paschev.com

France

NCA Europe
Patrick Polet

26, rue d'Elbeuf
76100 Rouen
France

T: +33 232 83 51 41
M: +33 610 88 20 41

patrick.polet@nca-europe.com

www.nca-europe.com

Iran

Pasargad Rahpouyan Kish Co.
Mr. Kambiz Megharazi

Nr. 6 Pialeh st. Nakhjawan st.
Theran-Iran, 1975744571

T: +98 21 22 746 887
M: +98 9121 011 375

pcciran@gmail.com

Japan

Donau Trading CO., LTD
Ryoichi Wakimoto

Villa Paseo 203
Minoh City
Osaka / Japan

T: +81 72 702 1806
M: +81 90 3036 8640

wakimoto20012000@yahoo.co.jp
www.e-mitsuwa.com

Netherlands

Habro Handel & Advies BV
Arjan Brouwers

Het Wolbert 19 7547 RA
Enschede
Benelux Countries

T: +31 53 4878 185
F: +31 53 4323350
M: +31 6109 11 623

brouwers@winza.com
www.habrobv.nl

Poland / Ukraine

MT Recykling Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Tomasz Zujkiewicz

Legacz 1
05-304 Stanislawow
Polen

T: +48 25 752 52 52
F: +48 25 751 51 25
M: +48 500 226 348

t.zujkiewicz@mtrecykling.pl

Russia and CIS

OOO Green Terra
Gerhard Oßberger

141070, г. королев,
Московская обл., пр. Королева, 7г, оф. 10

T: +7 (499) 653-76-35
M: +7 (985) 459-47-17

gerhard@ossberger.ru

Spain

Elba
Mr. Ramon Xifra

Ctra. De la Bruguera, 10
17150 Sant Gregori
Spain

T: +34 972 42 91 67
F: +34 972 42 91 67

r.xifra@cgac.es
www.ramonxifra.com

Switzerland

Staub Technologie GmbH
Mr. Rene Staub

Machines, Shut-Off Nozzles,
Screws & Barrels

4653 Obergösgen
Schweiz

T: +41 622 931 888
F: +41 62 293 2965
M: +41 79 330 4571

staub@swissplastic.com

UK / Irland

John Wood & Associates
Mr. Julian Wood

14 Ladythorn Road, Bramhall
England

T: +44 161 439 9866
F: +44 161 440 0769
M: +44 7900 927 023

julian@johnwoodassociates.com
www.johnwoodassociates.com

USA / Canada

eFACTOR3 LLC
Mr. Hartmut Bendfeldt

601 Eagleton Downs Drive, Suite D
Pineville, NC 28134
USA

T: +1 704 944 3232
T: +1 877 801 3232
F: +1 704 944 3234
M: +1 704 909 9893

hbendfeldt@efactor3.com
www.efactor3.com